Complaints - we’re listening

We are committed to providing you with the best possible customer experience. Telling us when you aren’t happy with any aspect of our service is important - it means we have an opportunity to resolve things in the best possible way and also improve the service we offer in future.

This page tells you how and where to make a complaint and what we will do to resolve it promptly and fairly.

Raising a new complaint

The first thing you should do is contact our Card Services Team by telephone on the number(s) provided in the easy Guide supplied with your Card. This team will try to resolve your concerns over the phone as quickly as possible for you.  Click here for 24/7 Helpline.

Alternatively, you can e-mail your complaint to or put it in writing to the following address:

Service Quality

Access House

Cygnet Road




United Kingdom


We are happy to receive and respond to complaints in other languages and will arrange for a translation service to assist where available. Where possible, we will make information on our complaints process available in other languages.


What information do I need to provide?

To help us resolve your issues as quickly as possible when you contact us, please provide us with as much relevant information as possible, including:

•   Your card number (If you write to us for security reasons please do not include your full card number. The card number should always be supplied by providing the first six and last four digits only, as follows 123456******7890.)

•   Your name

•   Your address

•   Your contact telephone number

•   Clear details of your complaint

•   What you would like us to do to resolve matters.


Complaints Procedure

When we receive a complaint we aim to resolve your issues as fairly and as quickly as we can. Where possible we will endeavour to resolve your issues as soon as you contact us. If we need more time to investigate your complaint, we will send you an acknowledgement letter and we will keep you updated on our progress throughout our investigation.

If we have not been able to resolve your complaint to your satisfaction once we have sent our final decision, or you would prefer independent advice, you may be entitled to refer your complaint to the issuer or to a local ombudsman service for investigation. Please see your terms and conditions or view the Complaints Procedure for further information.

Procédure de Réclamation

 

Réclamations : Nous sommes à l'écoute

Nous nous sommes engagés à vous fournir la meilleure expérience client qui soit. Il est important que vous nous disiez si vous n'êtes pas satisfait d'un aspect quelconque de notre service. Nous aurons ainsi l'occasion de régler les choses le mieux possible, mais aussi d'améliorer à l'avenir le service offert à tous nos clients.

Cette page vous indique comment et où déposer une plainte et ce que nous ferons pour la résoudre rapidement et équitablement.

Dépôt d'une nouvelle plainte

La première chose à faire est de communiquer avec notre équipe du Service à la clientèle par téléphone à l'un des numéros indiqués dans votre Guide d'utilisation facile fourni avec votre carte. Cette équipe essayera de résoudre vos problèmes par téléphone aussi rapidement que possible. Cliquez ici pour le service d'assistance 24 heures sur 24 et 365 jours par an.

Sinon, vous pouvez envoyer votre plainte par courriel à Prepaidmgmt_Globalcomplaints@mastercard.com ou par courrier postal à l'adresse suivante :

Service Quality
Access House
Cygnet Road
Hampton
Peterborough
PE7 8FJ
Royaume-Uni

Nous sommes à votre disposition pour répondre aux plaintes formulées dans d'autres langues et organiserons un service de traduction là où les ressources sont disponibles. Dans la mesure du possible, nous offrirons l'information relative à nos procédures de réclamation dans d'autres langues.

Quels renseignements dois‑je fournir?

Pour nous aider à résoudre vos problèmes aussi rapidement que possible lorsque vous nous contactez, veuillez nous fournir le plus de renseignements pertinents possible, notamment :

•   Votre numéro de carte (si vous nous écrivez, pour des raisons de sécurité, veuillez ne pas inclure votre numéro de carte au complet. Le numéro de la carte doit toujours être fourni en indiquant les six premiers chiffres et les quatre derniers uniquement, comme suit 123456******7890.)

•   Votre nom

•  Votre adresse

•   Votre numéro de téléphone 

•   Une description claire et détaillée de votre plainte

•   Ce que vous attendez de nous pour régler le différend.

Procédures de réclamation

Lorsque nous recevons une plainte, nous cherchons à résoudre les problèmes aussi équitablement et rapidement que possible. Dans la mesure du possible, nous nous efforcerons de résoudre vos problèmes dès que vous communiquez avec nous. Si nous avons besoin de plus de temps pour enquêter au sujet de votre plainte, nous vous enverrons un accusé de réception et nous vous informerons de nos progrès tout au long de notre enquête.

Une fois notre décision finale envoyée, si nous ne sommes pas parvenus à résoudre votre problème à votre satisfaction, ou si vous préférez un avis indépendant, vous pouvez envoyer votre plainte à l'émetteur ou à un service de médiation local à des fins d'enquête. Pour plus d'informations à ce sujet, veuillez consulter les Conditions générales ou cliquez ici pour afficher les Procédures de réclamation.